To my readers & followers

11/07/2019

To my Regular Readers

My dear readers, I love you dearly, and I thank you for giving me the bravery to continue to be an author despite how unrewarding that job has been made by the publishing industry. Just how little is our job valued? Out of 15€ a book is sold, be happy if the writer gets 0.15€! It's good if the book is a hit, but what about your local, neighbor-friendly author? He's drowning or have a side-job, which lessen the quality of the work!

Thanks to this website, you will be able to get in touch with me, know my latest news. My blog is on steemit, but you don't have to create an account there if you are unwilling to do so, you can read my posts and get the news. hopefully one day you might be interested in steem. Remember, you can get an account for free by just waiting for the time to do so. 

To my Steem Followers

Thank you so very much for your support and the dedication you have all shown to still follow me despite my absence of several months recently. I won't disappear on you, I promise. I needed that time to make things right. It's just not easy to keep posting while doing the new book, but I've found an equilibrium, so all is okay!

© 2019 Writing Index of Djenny Floro. All rights reserved.
Optimisé par Webnode Cookies
Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer